Employees

Wolfgang Spelitz

Owner & Managing Director


Motto: "People travel, not to arrive, but to travel".

Languages:
English - German – Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
wolfgang.spelitz@amadeus.co.cr

Esteban Picado

IT Manager


Motto: The only rule of travel is: don’t come back the way you went. Come back changed.

Languages:
Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
esteban.picado@amadeus.co.cr

Gisella Solera

Office Manager


Motto: "Travel is life, as life is travel!"

Languages:
English - Spanish- German

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
gisella.solera@amadeus.co.cr

Alejandra Corrales

Contracting & Database


Motto: The biggest attraction is the world. Admire it!

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
alejandra.corrales@amadeus.co.cr

María Jesús Arroyo

Groups Reservations Executive


Motto: An investment in a trip is an investment in yourself.

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
maria.arroyo@amadeus.co.cr

Fabio Cubillo

FIT Reservations Excecutive


Motto: If you wish to know the divine, feel the wind on your face and the warm sun on your hand

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
fabio.cubillo@amadeus.co.cr

Fiorella Rodriguez

Groups Reservations Excecutive


Motto: Travel, live and run so you don't regret it.

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
fiorella.rodriguez@amadeus.co

Vinicio Bulgarelli

FIT Sales Excecutive


Motto: Turn dreams into destinations, live each adventure to the end, because life will always be a journey.

Languages:
Englisch, Deutsch, Spanisch

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
vinicio.bulgarelli@amadeus.co.cr

Arllery Soto

FIT Reservations Excecutive


Motto: Traveling gives two pleasures, when you live it and when you tell it.

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
arllery.soto@amadeus.co.cr

Thomas Kilchör

Production Supervisor & Content Manager


Motto: Tourists do not know where they were, travelers do not know where they go to.

Languages:
German, English, Spanish, French

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
thomas.kilchoer@amadeus.co.cr

Luz Amador

Accounting Supervisor


Motto: Travel is the best way to lose and find yourself at the same time.

Languages:
Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
luz.amador@amadeus.co.cr

Ethel Ledezma

Groups, Operations Manager


Motto: Don’t dream your life, live your dreams

Languages:
English - Spanish- German

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
ethel.ledezma@amadeus.co.cr

Mag. Marie-Sophie Leitner

FIT Reservations Manager


Motto: "The world is a book, those who do not travel read only one page".

Languages:
English - Spanish - German - French

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
marie-sophie.leitner@amadeus.co.cr

Christoph Burkheiser

FIT, Sales Manager


Motto: Give every day the chance to become the most beautiful of your life!

Languages:
German - French - English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
christoph.burkheiser@amadeus.co.cr

Paola Mora

FIT Reservations Excecutive


Motto: Spend time with nature to relieve the soul and uplift it.

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
paola.mora@amadeus.co.cr

Vanessa Berrocal

FIT Reservations Excecutive


Motto: Traveling leaves you speechless and then makes you a storyteller.

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
vanessa.berrocal@amadeus.co.cr

Kattia Chavez

Accounting Assistant


Motto: One part of me wants to travel, the other too.

Languages:
Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
kattia.chavez@amadeus.co.cr

David Ryppa

Groups Sales Excecutive


Motto: Anyone who lives sees a lot. Anyone who travels sees more.

Languages:
English - Spanish- German

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
david.ryppa@amadeus.co.cr

Guillermo Fernández

Groups Sales Excecutive


Motto: Travel far enough to meet yourself, go alone and go far!

Languages:
English - Spanish- German

Tel:
(+506) 4000 0782

Email:
guillermo.fernandez@amadeus.co.cr

We would like to thank all our guests who have been travelling with us since 1994 in the most beautiful time of the year - their well-deserved holidays. When developing itineraries for groups and individual travelers, selecting our local service partners and caring about the well-being of our guests, we always focus on the highest possible quality standards. Since the founding of Amadeus Travel, we have been committed to sustainable tourism as the only long-term viable form of tourism, e.g. through our social commitment, visiting and supporting private and state nature reserves as well as the training of our team and experienced, fully licenced tour guides.